爬虫怎么获取付费小说_通过付费用户获取来发展游戏的7个步骤

爬虫怎么获取付费小说

After countless hours of development and iteration, you finally launched your mobile game in various app stores. But this is just the beginning. How will you maintain the health of your app? Here we will break down seven steps to get started with paid user acquisition and explain why you need it to grow your game.

经过无数小时的开发和迭代,您终于在各种应用商店中启动了手机游戏。 但这仅仅是开始。 您将如何维护应用程序的运行状况? 在这里,我们将分解七个步骤来开始获得付费用户,并解释为什么需要它来发展您的游戏。

From the moment a user enters your game, you need to nurture them to ensure they want to continue to come back to play your game. Along with a solid monetization strategy, you can increase the lifetime value of current users by ensuring you have the best content, game mechanics, and updates while continuing to add more potentially high-value users through both paid and organic tactics.

从用户进入您的游戏的那一刻起,您就需要培养他们,以确保他们希望继续回来玩您的游戏。 结合可靠的获利策略,您可以通过确保拥有最佳内容,游戏机制和更新,同时继续通过付费和自然策略增加更多潜在的高价值用户,来增加当前用户的生命周期价值。

A user acquisition strategy for mobile games entails generating installs. You’ll need to consider how to devise the right strategy and tactics to get the right users into your player ecosystem. You might be thinking, why do I need paid user acquisition? Why can’t I just rely on organic efforts? To grow your game business (or any business), you need to be able to predict and control your revenue and user growth. App stores are very crowded places, with millions of apps in the Google Play Store and Apple App Store. Cutting through the noise and getting people’s attention can be a challenge, and climbing through the app ranks or going viral is not something you can control or guarantee. Paid user acquisition enables you to grow your user base and help find players who will stay engaged with your game and, in turn, create high lifetime value.

手机游戏的用户获取策略需要生成安装。 您需要考虑如何设计正确的策略和策略,以将合适的用户带入您的播放器生态系统。 您可能在想,为什么我需要付费用户获取? 为什么我不能仅仅依靠有机的努力? 为了发展您的游戏业务(或任何业务),您需要能够预测和控制收入以及用户增长。 应用程序商店非常拥挤,Google Play商店和Apple App Store中有数百万个应用程序。 降低噪音并引起人们的关注可能是一个挑战,攀登应用排名或传播病毒不是您可以控制或保证的事情。 付费用户获取使您能够扩大用户基础,并帮助找到愿意与您的游戏保持联系并进而创造高终身价值的玩家。

Let’s focus on what you need to know to get started with paid user acquisition to drive installs.

让我们专注于您需要了解的知识,以开始进行付费用户获取来推动安装。

1.您竞选的基础 (1. The foundation of your campaign)

Unity’s suite of user acquisition solutions helps developers gain valuable users at each stage of growth of their mobile game business. We’ve gleaned some data from the many advertisers who use our platform and their countless campaigns; here’s what you need to know about how to set up a successful paid user acquisition campaign.

Unity的用户获取解决方案套件可帮助开发人员在移动游戏业务发展的每个阶段获得有价值的用户。 我们已经收集了许多使用我们平台和众多广告系列的广告商的数据; 这是您需要如何设置成功的付费用户获取广告系列的知识。

Before you even start trying to acquire new users, think about the brand identity of your game. Who is your target audience, and what do they respond to (including the type of incentives that appeal to them, as well as the tone of your text and art)? This will help you craft the right messaging, have the right app store listing, and generate effective creative and concepts.

在您甚至开始尝试获取新用户之前,请考虑一下您游戏的品牌标识。 谁是您的目标受众,他们将如何回应(包括吸引他们的激励方式以及您的文字和艺术语气)? 这将帮助您制定正确的消息传递,拥有正确的应用商店列表以及生成有效的创意和概念。

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Step 1 summary: Figure out who is your target audience and what are the main features of your game that resonate with them.

第1步摘要:找出谁是您的目标受众,以及与之产生共鸣的游戏主要功能是什么。

2.发挥创意 (2. Get your creative going)

Creative refers to the ads you are going to run. Video is a common format that drives results for app downloads. Video placements in games tend to be a mix of rewarded video, where the user gains something of value for watching an ad (e.g., an extra life), and interstitial videos, which appear between screens of content.

广告素材是指您要投放的广告。 视频是一种常见的格式,可以提高应用下载的结果。 游戏中的视频展示位置往往是奖励视频的混合体,其中用户在观看广告时获得了一些有价值的东西(例如,额外的生活),而插页式视频则出现在内容屏幕之间。

You may want to experiment with different creative concepts or themes and then try different variations within that theme. Once you’ve identified a theme, you can test variations, including different icons, background colors, and lengths.

您可能需要尝试不同的创意概念或主题,然后在该主题内尝试不同的变化。 一旦确定了主题,就可以测试变体,包括不同的图标,背景颜色和长度。

Unity’s ad platform is a bidding-based platform driven by our machine learning algorithm. The algorithm aims to predict the conversion likelihood of users – that is, how likely a user is to install a game when they see a particular ad – and optimize their conversion by showing them the most suitable ad. By using an assortment of creative, of varying lengths, the algorithm has more data and a better chance to find the right creative to drive the best results.

Unity的广告平台是由我们的机器学习算法驱动的基于出价的平台。 该算法旨在预测用户的转化可能性,即用户看到特定广告时安装游戏的可能性,并通过向用户展示最合适的广告来优化其转化。 通过使用各种长度不同的广告素材,该算法具有更多的数据,并且有更好的机会找到合适的广告素材以取得最佳效果。

Another format that is gaining popularity is playable ads. With playables, users can actually play a snippet of the game advertised. Depending on the genre of your game, playables might be something you want to include in your creative mix. Casual and hyper-casual games are the most common genres to use this format and see success.

越来越流行的另一种格式是可播放广告。 使用可玩游戏,用户实际上可以播放广告中的摘录。 根据您游戏的类型,可玩性可能是您想包含在创意组合中的东西。 休闲和超休闲游戏是使用这种格式并取得成功的最常见类型。

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Step 2 summary: Create different variations of videos showcasing different creative concepts. A good starting point is a range of 5–10 videos.

第2步摘要:创建展示不同创意概念的不同视频变体。 一个好的起点是5-10个视频范围。

3.添加归因 (3. Add attribution)

What is mobile attribution? Mobile attribution refers to the process of tracking where users learned about your app and completed the action of installing the app. There is often an information gap between what users see before deciding to install your app and the point at which they actually install your app. Mobile attribution aims to bridge that gap.

什么是移动设备归因? 移动归因是指跟踪用户了解您的应用并完成安装应用的操作的过程。 用户在决定安装您的应用之前看到的内容与他们实际安装您的应用的位置之间通常存在信息鸿沟。 移动归因旨在弥合这一差距。

Unity and other advertising partners require you to use attribution so you can ascribe installs to specific ad campaigns. For example, let’s say you see an ad campaign for Awesome Game through Unity, and then you decide to click and install. The attribution provider will fire that you clicked on the ad served from Unity and close the loop of where that install came from. Unity can then mark that they drove that install and charge based on the cost per install (CPI) that is set.

Unity和其他广告合作伙伴要求您使用归因,以便将安装归因于特定的广告系列。 例如,假设您通过Unity看到了Awesome Game的广告系列,然后决定单击并安装。 归因提供者将触发您单击从Unity投放的广告,并关闭安装来源。 然后,Unity可以根据设置的每次安装成本(CPI)标记他们驱动了该安装并收费。

Setting up attribution is also crucial to truly understanding your return on ad spend (ROAS), including revenue share to the app stores, ad revenue, and in-app purchase revenue.

设置归因对于真正了解您的广告支出回报率(ROAS)至关重要,包括了解应用商店的收益分成,广告收益和应用内购买收益。

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Step 3 summary: Third-party attribution is key when running campaigns both to properly attributing where installs come from and to holistically understanding all your paid user acquisition efforts.

第3步摘要:运行广告系列时,第三方属性是关键,这既可以正确归因于安装来源,也可以从整体上了解您所有付费用户获取活动。

4.分析优化 (4. Analyze to optimize)

Campaign metrics are vital to understanding how effective your spend is and if you are getting the right return on your investment. This is commonly referred to as ROAS, or return on your advertisement spending. For example, if you spend $1,000 on advertising within a month and that campaign leads to $5,000 in revenue, that would give you a ROAS of 5:1, or $5. For every $1 you spend, you can generate $5. You will also want to determine your payback window, or how long it takes you to make that $5 in return.

广告系列指标对于了解您的支出效果以及是否获得正确的投资回报至关重要。 这通常称为广告支出回报率,即广告支出的回报。 例如,如果您在一个月内在广告上花费了$ 1,000,并且该广告系列带来了$ 5,000的收入,那么您的投资报酬率将为5:1,即$ 5。 每花费1美元,您就可以产生5美元。 您还需要确定您的投资回收期,或者使您获得5美元的回报需要多长时间。

Here are some additional important metrics to consider.

这里是要考虑的一些其他重要指标。

ARPDAU: Average revenue per daily active user (daily revenue divided by the number of active users)

ARPDAU:每日活跃用户的平均收入(每日收入除以活跃用户的数量)

ARPPU: Average revenue per paying user

ARPPU :每位付费用户的平均收入

ARPU: Average revenue per user

ARPU :每位用户的平均收入

Impression: A single ad that appears on a web page/in an app when the page arrives on the viewer’s display

展示:当网页到达查看器的显示屏上时,出现在网页/应用中的单个广告

CPI: Cost per install

CPI:每次安装成本

CTR: Click-through rate. Calculated as clicks divided by impressions. Measures how many people are clicking on your ads based on how many impressions have been served.

点击率:点击率。 计算为点击次数除以展示次数。 根据已投放的展示次数来衡量有多少人点击您的广告。

CVR: Conversion rate. Measures how many people are converting to an install.

CVR :转换率。 衡量有多少人正在转换为安装。

eCPM: Effective cost per mille or cost per thousand impressions. Within Unity’s platform this metric helps determine how competitive an ad placement will be in the network. Calculating the eCPM in this capacity is eCPM = (CPI x CVR) x 1,000.

有效每千次展示费用 :有效成本(每百万)或每千次展示费用。 在Unity平台中,该指标有助于确定广告展示位置在网络中的竞争力。 以该容量计算eCPM为eCPM =(CPI x CVR)x 1,000。

LTV: Lifetime value. The amount an average player will spend over their entire time with a game. This figure can also be linked to your retention because the longer a player stays, the more money they put into your game, be it through in-app purchases (IAPs) or viewing ads.

LTV :终身价值。 一个普通玩家在整个游戏过程中所花费的金额。 这个数字也可以与您的留存率相关联,因为玩家停留的时间越长,他们通过应用内购买(IAP)或观看广告而投入游戏的资金就越多。

IPM: Installs per mille. Measures the number of installs per thousand impressions.

IPM :每百万安装。 衡量每千次展示的安装次数。

Retention (D1, D3, D7, D14, D30): The number of unique users who came back to your app after installing based on the number of days they remain (e.g., day 1, day 3, day 7, day 14, day 30 and so forth)

保留(D1,D3,D7,D14,D30) :根据安装后返回的天数 (例如,第1天,第3天,第7天,第14天,第14天)返回到您的应用的唯一用户 30等)

As you run your campaigns, you need to pay attention to the scale and quality of your installs. To understand the volume of installs you are generating, an important metric to monitor is the number of installs you get based on impressions served – the CVR. If your conversion rate is poor, then you may not be able to scale. In this case, many users might be seeing the ad but not choosing to install the game. You can raise the CPI (cost per install) that you are willing to pay, but then it might be too expensive to acquire those users based on the return you will make. If your conversion rate is high, then you know you can pay a lower price to get more users and still be competitive.

在运行广告系列时,您需要注意安装的规模和质量。 要了解您正在生成的安装量,要监控的重要指标是根据投放的展示次数获得的安装数量-CVR。 如果您的转换率不佳,则可能无法扩展。 在这种情况下,许多用户可能会看到广告,但没有选择安装游戏。 您可以提高您愿意支付的CPI(每次安装成本),但是根据您的回报获得这些用户可能会太昂贵。 如果您的转化率很高,那么您知道您可以支付较低的价格来获得更多用户,并且仍然具有竞争力。

With regard to understanding the quality of these users and the value the users bring after the app is downloaded, you will focus on the post-install metrics, such as retention and return on ad spend. The return you make is based on your specific monetization offerings, such as the combination of ads and in-app purchase opportunities within your game.

关于了解这些用户的质量以及用户在下载应用后带来的价值,您将专注于安装后指标,例如保留率和广告支出回报率 。 您所获得的回报取决于您的特定获利能力,例如游戏中广告和应用内购买机会的结合。

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Step 4 summary: Figure out what your game’s specific payback period is going to be – how long it takes to recoup your spend? Depending on how long is, use that time to let your data mature before making major changes.

步骤4总结:弄清楚游戏的特定投资回收期是多少–收回支出需要多长时间? 根据时间长短,在进行重大更改之前,请使用该时间使数据成熟。

5.针对您的玩家 (5. Target your players)

Once you’ve determined who your audience is, your messaging, the creative you want to use, and how you will analyze results, you need to think about setting up a campaign. How are you going to reach the right audience? At the onset of your campaign, a good strategy is to limit your targeting tactics. This is often referred to as a run of network (RON) strategy. To start, you can use geography and/or platform (i.e., iOS or Android) as your initial targeting method. This way, you still reach a broad audience and can gather data to analyze and help you determine various optimizations. Then once you’ve figured out the best optimizations for a specific country or platform, you can scale up by adding more countries and other targeting factors.

确定受众群体,消息传递,要使用的广告素材以及分析结果的方式后,您需要考虑设置广告系列。 您将如何吸引合适的受众? 广告系列开始之初,一个好的策略就是限制您的定位策略。 这通常称为网络运行(RON)策略。 首先,您可以使用地理位置和/或平台(即iOS或Android)作为初始定位方法。 这样,您仍然可以覆盖广泛的受众,并且可以收集数据进行分析并帮助您确定各种优化。 然后,一旦找到了特定国家或平台的最佳优化方案,就可以通过添加更多国家和其他定位因素来扩大规模。

One way to narrow your strategy to reach players that are the most valuable to your game is based on where your ads run. This is often referred to as publisher targeting. As you start to analyze performance, you may realize that particular sources are not giving you the quality of users that not only convert yet remain as engaged users, and you may choose to remove those sources from your campaign. This is commonly called app blocking or blacklisting.

缩小策略以覆盖对您的游戏最有价值的玩家的一种方法是根据广告的投放位置。 这通常称为发布者定位。 当您开始分析效果时,您可能会意识到特定来源并没有给您带来转换后仍保持为活跃用户的用户质量,您可以选择从广告系列中删除这些来源。 这通常称为应用阻止或列入黑名单。

Conversely, you might want to target only certain sources to bring you high-quality users. This is commonly called app targeting or whitelisting.

相反,您可能只想针对某些来源以带给您高质量的用户。 这通常称为应用定位或白名单。

No matter what kind of targeting you use, the more you slice and dice your audience, and the more accurately you can define them, the better the ads you can serve them to convert them into new users. However, by narrowing your pool, you’re limiting the scale of your reach. You’ll need to balance implementing the targeting strategies that get you the users you want with reaching a wide base of potential new users.

无论您使用哪种定位方式,您对受众群体的切割和切块越多,定义它们的准确性就越高,则可以投放给他们的广告就越能很好地转化为新用户。 但是,通过缩小池范围,就限制了覆盖范围。 您需要在实现可为您带来所需用户的定位策略与吸引大量潜在新用户之间取得平衡。

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Step 5 summary: Create RON campaigns for your top geography, one for Android and one for iOS. If you don’t see installs, increase your CPI. After you have enough data from these campaigns, you can then begin adding other targeting tactics.

第5步摘要:为您的主要地理位置创建RON广告系列,一个针对Android,一个针对iOS。 如果看不到安装,请增加CPI。 这些广告系列获得足够的数据后,您就可以开始添加其他定位策略。

6.测试和调整 (6. Test and tweak)

When creating your game as well as managing your live game, you need to continually test new components, see what works, and make adjustments accordingly. User acquisition campaigns require a similar approach. Try things out, analyze your metrics, see what works best and what doesn’t, and then make changes in order to meet your goals.

在创建游戏以及管理实时游戏时,您需要不断测试新组件,查看有效组件并进行相应调整。 用户获取活动需要类似的方法。 尝试一下,分析您的指标,查看什么最有效,什么无效,然后进行更改以实现您的目标。

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Step 6 summary: Have a testing mindset and be willing to try out different approaches to figure out what works best for your game.

步骤6总结:具有测试心态,并愿意尝试不同的方法来找出最适合您的游戏的方法。

7.利用高级工具 (7. Tap into advanced tools)

Once you’ve crafted your creative, targeted your audience, and got a handle on tracking your metrics, you might be ready to add more components to your campaign.

精心制作广告素材,定位受众群体并掌握跟踪指标之后,您就可以准备向广告系列添加更多组件了。

Source bidding may drive additional value once you have some data and performance analysis. Source bidding enables you to granularly price sources within certain geographies in a single campaign setup. This strategy enables you to bid higher for sources you consider more valuable, while not bidding as much for those you find less valuable (but which still give you a profitable ROAS).

在您进行了一些数据和效果分析后,来源出价可能会带来更多价值。 通过来源出价,您可以在单个广告系列设置中对特定地理位置内的来源进行精确定价。 通过此策略,您可以为您认为更有价值的资源出价更高,而对那些认为价值较小的资源出价不高(但仍然可以使您获得可观的广告支出回报率)。

While getting the install is important, it is more valuable to acquire users that will behave favorably after the install. If you can acquire players that are predicted to be most valuable, this is a great way to ensure you are spending your money strategically to meet your objectives.

尽管获得安装很重要,但获得在安装后表现良好的用户更有价值。 如果您可以收购预计最有价值的球员,那么这是确保您为实现目标而有策略地花费金钱的一种好方法。

Audience Pinpointer is a machine learning-powered solution that helps you find the players most likely to have a specific value beyond the installation of your app. There are two models to choose from:

Audience Pinpointer是由机器学习提供支持的解决方案,可帮助您找到除安装应用外最可能具有特定价值的播放器。 有两种模型可供选择:

  • Retention: Optimize for retention to acquire users who are more likely to play your game for seven or more days.

    保留度:针对保留度进行优化,以吸引更有可能在7天或以上的时间内玩您的游戏的用户。

  • ROAS: Optimize for revenue to acquire users based on their predicted spend and maximize return on ad spend (ROAS) during their first seven days in your game.

    广告支出回报率:针对收入进行优化以根据用户的预计支出吸引他们,并在游戏的前7天最大化广告支出回报率(ROAS)。

Audience Pinpointer uses dynamic pricing so you can pay the right price across the entire user base. The dynamic pricing will adjust depending on the campaign model and your specific inputs, such as the ROAS goal you are hoping to achieve or maximum bid you are willing to pay as well as the predicted value of the user.

Audience Pinpointer使用动态定价,因此您可以为整个用户群支付正确的价格。 动态定价将根据广告系列模型和您的特定输入进行调整,例如您希望达到的ROAS目标或您愿意支付的最高出价以及用户的预期价值。

For maximum impact, we recommend running revenue-optimized (ROAS) campaigns alongside retention-optimized campaigns and standard CPI campaigns that optimize for the best install conversion rates.

为了获得最大的影响,我们建议同时运行收入优化(ROAS)广告系列,保留期优化广告系列和针对最佳安装转化率进行优化的标准CPI广告系列。

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Step 7 summary: After you have enough data and optimization learnings from a RON or basic targeting strategy, additional tools can help you become more efficient and focus on post-install metrics.

步骤7总结:从RON或基本定位策略获得足够的数据和优化知识后,其他工具可以帮助您提高效率并专注于安装后指标。

开始你的运动 (Start your campaign)

These are just some of the many components to consider when setting up your user acquisition campaign. Ultimately, the best way to find out what works for your game is to test out different strategies.

这些只是设置用户获取广告系列时要考虑的众多因素中的一部分。 最终,找出适合您游戏的最佳方法是测试不同的策略。

To learn more about configuring campaigns on Unity, check out our knowledge base. Or head straight to the Acquire dashboard and get started.

要了解有关在Unity上配置广告系列的更多信息,请查看我们的知识库 。 或直接进入Acquire仪表板并开始使用。

翻译自: https://blogs.unity3d.com/2020/01/08/7-steps-to-grow-your-game-with-paid-user-acquisition/

爬虫怎么获取付费小说

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